Administrasjon og ledelse

Ila skole

Kontor
E-post: ila@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        22 95 52 50


Rektor

Rektor
Nina Solbakken
E-post: nina.solbakken@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        901 82 725

Ass.rektorAss.rektor
Hanne Pryser
E-post: hanne.pryser@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        922 93 284

U.inspUndervisningsinspektør
Grete Holm
E-post: grete.holm@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        993 29 368

AKS-lederAKS-leder
Friederike Fischer
E-post: friederike.fischer@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        968 00 440 

sos.lærerSosiallærer
Camilla Kruse
E-post: eva.camilla.kruse@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        476 50 436

KontorlederKontorleder
Bjørn Skramstad Pryser
E-post: bjorn.skramstad.pryser@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        930 69 253

SekretærKonsulent
Grace Veerakathy
E-post: grace.veerakathy@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        22 95 52 50

KonsulentKonsulent
Anita Johansen
E-post: anita.johansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        476 72 937