Hovedseksjon

Administrasjon og ledelse

Kontor

Kontoret er betjent mandag-fredag: 08.15 - 15.30
E-post: postmottak@osloskolen.no (Merk e-post med Ila skole) 
Tlf: 22 95 52 50

 

Ledelsen

Rektor
Arild Johnsen
E-post: arild.johnsen@osloskolen.no 
Tlf: 902 93 177

Ass. rektor
Astrid Marie Johnsruud
E-post: astrid.johnsruud@osloskolen.no 
Tlf: 416 92 737

Undervisningsinspektør
Tone Iren Bunes
E-post: tone.bunes@osloskolen.no   
Tlf: 922 52 493

AKS-leder
Friederike Hundhausen
E-post: friederike.hundhausen@osloskolen.no  
Tlf: 968 00 440 

Sosiallærer
Lisa Foslund Dahl
E-post: lisa.dahl@osloskolen.no   
Tlf: 908 12 458


Administrasjon: 

Kontorsjef
Marit Lindemark
E-post: marit.lindemark@osloskolen.no
Tlf: 22 95 52 50


Konsulent
Grace Veerakathy
E-post: grace.veerakathy@osloskolen.no 
Tlf: 22 95 52 50

Konsulent
Anita Johansen
E-post: anita.johansen@osloskolen.no 
Tlf: 928 67 056

Renholdsleder
Armend Muzlijaj
E-post: armua008@osloskolen.no 
Tlf: 969 47 746

Vaktmester
Thomas Moe
E-post: thmoa022@osloskolen.no 
Tlf: 477 82 698