Administrasjon og ledelse

Kontor
E-post: ila@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        22 95 52 50


Rektor
Nina Solbakken
E-post: nina.solbakken@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        901 82 725

Ass.rektor
Hanne Pryser
E-post: hanne.pryser@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        922 93 284

Undervisningsinspektør
Tone Iren Bunes
E-post: tone.iren.bunes@ude.oslo.kommune.no  
Tlf:        922 52 493


AKS-leder
Friederike Hundhausen
E-post: friederike.hundhausen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
Tlf:        968 00 440 

Sosiallærer
Lisa Foslund Dahl
E-post: lisa.foslund.dahl@ude.oslo.kommune.no  
Tlf:        908 12 458

Kontorleder
Bjørn Skramstad Pryser
E-post: bjorn.skramstad.pryser@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        930 69 253

Konsulent
Grace Veerakathy
E-post: grace.veerakathy@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        22 95 52 50

Konsulent
Anita Johansen
E-post: anita.johansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf:        928 67 056